Next Xbox Being Officially Unveiled May 21st

The Next Xbox is Official Being Revealed. We have the details for you to find out when and where!

That’s right – it’s official. No more guesswork needed. Microsoft has announced that they will reveal the next Xbox on May 21, 2013.

Via Major Nelson, Microsoft explained that “a special press event on the Xbox campus” will be held to show off the next generation of gaming from Microsoft. Further, Microsoft’s explained that we’ll see their “vision for Xbox, and give you a real taste of the future. Then, 19-days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles, we’ll continue the conversation and showcase our full lineup of blockbuster games.”

Want to catch the reveal? Don’t worry, Microsoft is covering all of the bases. The reveal will be broadcast live on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and Spike TV (US or Canada).

 

So mark your calendars! The next Xbox will be revealed on Tuesday, May 21st @ 1p ET/10a PT/17:00 GMT